Based on the guidelines outlined in the 3-Phase Plan to Reopen North Carolina, we have decided to postpone all of our Powerade State Games events scheduled for June. More details will be announced soon.

2017 Alumni
West Boys
Ezekiel Helmling (Asheville Christian) – Columbia International University
Ben Katt (Tuscola) – UNC Asheville
Evan Lewis (TC Roberson) – UNC Asheville
Jason Mejia Moreno (Newton-Conover) – Piedmont International University
Xavier Tapia (Newton-Conover) – Johnson & Wales University Charlotte
South Boys
Jim Cail (Union Academy) – LeTourneau University
Omar Gonzalez (Independence) – Gardner-Webb University
Joseph Little II (Vance) – Gardner-Webb University
Midwest Boys
Giovanni Lagnerini (Page) – Gardner-Webb University
David Molen (Bishop McGuinness) – Averett University
Ben Rowan (Home School) – Cedarville University
Mark Rowan (Home School) – Cedarville University
Central Boys
Trevor Berk (Heritage) – University of Mount Olive
Adolfo Rosales (2018) (North Johnston) – William Peace University
Southeast Boys
TJ Hurd (2018) (Jacksonville) – Virginia Military Institute
Cannon Tootle (2019) (Swansboro) – UNC Wilmington
West Girls
Corby Bailey (2018) (Fred T Foard) – Lees-McRae College
Jillian Holt (2018) (Ardrey Kell) – Concord University
Jess LaFrancis (2019) (Hickory) – Wingate University
Grace Sloan (2018) (AC Reynolds) – UNC Asheville
South Girls
Casey Averill (2018) (Southern Alamance) – Averett University
Taylor Coleman (2018) (Sun Valley) – Presbyterian College
Altman Griffin (2018) (Richmond Senior) – UNC Wilmington (Volleyball)*
Kamaron Powell (2018) (Sun Valley) – Grambling State University
North Girls
Sophia Griffin (2018) (Durham Sch. of Arts) – Pfeiffer University
East Girls
Caitlynn Bragg (2018) (Swansboro) – Barton College
Taylor Deshane (2018) (Jacksonville) – Polk State College
Briana (Bree) Mason (West Carteret) – UNC Pembroke
Mackenzie Pruitt (2018) (Havelock) – Pfeiffer University
Hailey Russell (2018) (Dixon) – Barton College
Brittany Silance (2018) (Dixon) – Barton College