Based on the guidelines outlined in the 3-Phase Plan to Reopen North Carolina, we have decided to postpone all of our Powerade State Games events scheduled for June. More details will be announced soon.

2014 Alumni
Courtney Almon (Northside) – UNC Pembroke
Nick Aparicio (Providence) – Queens
Makayla Ballenger (AC Reynolds) – Queens
McCartney Barrier (Freedom) – Cape Fear CC
Andrew Barton (St. Stephens) – Cape Fear CC
Austin Billiot (White Oak) – Anderson
Kendall Blaine (Lumberton) – Mount Olive
Ryan Bogart (JM Robinson) – UNC Pembroke
Megan Bolick (Jesse Carson) – Barton
Christian Bullard (Community Christian) - Methodist
Audrey Cardwell (East Lincoln) – Brevard
Abby Carson (Watauga) – Queens
Rick Catania (O’Neal School) – Rhodes College
Conor Chapman (Home School) - Louisburg
Zach Clay (West Caldwell) – Lee-McRae
Macy Creech (Jack Britt) – St. Andrews
Carly Culler (Eastern Alamance) – Tusculum College
Caroline David (Olympic) – Brevard
Ava Dawson (DH Conley) – Appalachian State
Kerry Doyle (White Oak) – NC Wesleyan
Brady Ennis (West Stanly) – Lees-McRae
Nate Evans (DH Conley) – Wingate
Jordan Forbess (Overhills) – NC Wesleyan
Amber Freeney (Porter Ridge) – Gardner-Webb
Greyson Frye (Newton-Conover) – Anderson
Karissa Grooms (AC Reynolds) – Chowan
Jordan Grubbs (West Stokes) – Salem College
Sydney Hall (Bandys) – Colorado State
Kari Harney (Swansboro) – Northern State
Chase Hill (West Brunswick) – Methodist
Samantha Holmes (West Henderson) – Western Carolina
Layne Johnston (CATA) – Mississippi College
Sandi Jusic (Gray Stone Day School) – Berry College
Paige Keaton (Forbush) – Catawba
Kirstie King (Terry Sanford) – Meredith
Michala Kitchen (Pinecrest) – Francis Marion
Caroline Lee (Polk County) – Southeastern Louisiana
Zoe Lewis (AC Reynolds) – UNC Asheville
Grace Longfellow (Pinecrest) – Belmont Abbey
Aaron Lopez (Corinth Holders) – Barton College
John Lowes (Southeast Guilford) – Johnson and Wales
Megan McCallister (AC Reynolds) – Western Carolina
Austin McCollough (Mount Tabor) – Guilford College
Kyle McGovern (Swansboro) – UNC Wilmington
Jacob Miller (Newton-Conover) – Anderson
Andrew Moebius (Wesleyan Christian) – Greensboro College
Kim Moore (Swansboro) – Wingate
Urijah Morrison (AC Reynolds) – NC Wesleyan
Elizabeth Nail (West Stokes) – Catawba
River Naisang (AC Reynolds) – Mars Hill
Andrew Newman (Wake Forest) – St. Andrew’s
Matt Nozedar (Providence) – Pittsburgh
Shannon O’Neill (West Iredell) – UNC Pembroke
Maranda Oliver (Roxboro Community) – Cape Fear CC
Heather Ostwalt (Watauga) – Appalachian State
Wrenn Pallas (Millbrook) – Belmont Abbey
Douglas Palma (Newton-Conover) – USC Lancaster
Cassidy Pate-Moore (Tuscola) – Queens
Blair Pearce (West Carteret) – UNC Wilmington
Ashlyn Perkins (AC Reynolds) – Mars Hill
Carter Phillips (Dixon) – UNC Asheville
Kellie Price (Neuse Christian) – St. Andrews **Volleyball
Ashelynn Priest (Hoke County) – St. Andrews
Seth Pugh (First Flight) – Barton College
Yaret Regino (Freedom) – Ancilla College
Carly Rochelle (Dixon) – UNC Pembroke
Alex Roy (Clayton) – UNC Greensboro
Anna Sidders (Union Academy) – Catawba
Graham Smalley (First Flight) – Appalachian State
Kathryn Stevens (Watauga) – Greensboro College
Haley Stewart (Swansboro) – UNC Pembroke
Katie Stokely (Fike) – UNC Wilmington
Alex Swaney (TC Toberson) – Berea College
Kanani Thomas (Swansboro) – Mars Hill
Gunner Tolston (Croatan) – Mount Olive
Gunner Tootle (Swansboro) – Johnson and Wales
Luis Torres (Hickory) – Greensboro College
Nikki Torres (Union Academy) – Lees-McRae
Avery Treat (Queens Grant) – Montreat College
Sabrina Vaughan (Southern Nash) – Louisburg
Kelsie Wallace (Hendersonville) – Pfeiffer
Emily Weisberg (Cuthbertson) – Lynn
Taylor Wilcox (Hickory Ridge) – Queens
Chloe Wilson (Roanoke Rapids) – East Carolina
Kara Wood (Grimsley) – Newberry College