Based on the guidelines outlined in the 3-Phase Plan to Reopen North Carolina, we have decided to postpone all of our Powerade State Games events scheduled for June. More details will be announced soon.

2018 Alumni
Region 1
AJ Jones (Southern Nash) – Gardner-Webb commit [2020] 
Davis Pugh (D.H. Conley) – Pitt CC
Alex Crosby (Faith Christian) – Catawba Valley CC
Jake Lysaght (D.H. Conley) – Towson University
Grant Jarman (J.H. Rose) – UNC Greensboro
Cole Bates (Currituck) – Delaware State University
Will Stewart (Rocky Mount Academy) – University of North Carolina
Caleb Fluno (Homeschool) – Lenoir-Rhyne University
Camden Jackson (D.H. Conley) – Pitt CC
Jacob Peaden (North Pitt) – Davidson College
Logan Everette (Washington) – Campbell University
Robbie O’Neal (D.H. Conley) – UNC Greensboro
Garrett Browder (Fike) – Davidson College
Clay Stanely (J.H. Rose) – Pitt CC
Brandon Beach (Riverside) – Gardner-Webb University *Football*

Region 2
Shane Nolan (Topsail) – Pitt CC
Stancil Bowles (East Duplin) – Barton College
Rocco Farmintino (Ashley) – Brunswick CC
Mason Phillips (South Brunswick) – Brunswick CC
Dylan Jeffries (West Brunswick) – University of Mount Olive
Kyle Smith (New Hanover) – University of North Carolina
Blake Walston (New Hanover) – Arizona Diamondbacks Selected First Round, 26th overall
Ashton Evans (Ashley) – Brunswick CC
Avery Browning (Wayne Country Day) – Emory University
Landon Ginn (Eastern Wayne) – East Carolina University (2020 commit)
Chandler Williford (Midway) – Campbell University
Derek Astoske (South Brunswick) – Queens University of Charlotte
Cade Anderson (Jacksonville) – Pitt CC
Case Kermode (Wayne Country Day) – University of Mount Olive
Miles Cota (Topsail) – UMASS Lowell
Hayden Walsh (Topsail) – Wake Tech CC
Zach Zabriskie (Hoggard) – Francis Marion University
Region 3
Koen Moreno (Panther Creek) – East Carolina University (2020 commit)
Matt Kelley (Corinth Holders) – UNC Pembroke (2020 commit)
Adam Stuart (Athens Drive) – High Point University
Jason Arendt (Holly Springs) – Elon University
Will Martin (Panther Creek) – Winthrop University
Kohl Abrams (Green Hope) – UNC-Wilmington
Tanner Smith (Corinth Holders) – UNC-Wilmington (2020 commit)
Garrett Capaforte (Garner) – Pitt CC
Ben Miller (Jordan) – University of Pennsylvania
Patrick Trease (Holly Springs) – Appalachian State University
Sam Highfill (Apex) – NC State University
Kevin Pitarra (Green Hope) – UNC Wilmington
Lane Rhodes (Fuquay Varina) – UNC Greensboro
Ryan Wilson (Jordan) – Davidson College (2020 commit)
Dominick D’Ercole (Middle Creek) – Longwood University
Trey Deutsch (Clayton) – UNC Greesnboro
Vito Patierno (Heritage) – UNC Charlotte
Xander Hamilton (Broughton) – Virginia Tech
Region 4
Chase Jernigan (Jack Britt) – UNC Pembroke
Alex Reyna (Jack Britt) – N.C. A&T State University
Isaac Gonzales (Pine Forest) – UNC Asheville
Jared Raynor (Harnett Central) – Pitt CC
Justin Ebert (Terry Sanford) – High Point University
Lincoln Ransom (Whiteville) – Old Dominion University
Riley Caudle (South View) – Methodist University
David John Herz (Terry Sanford) – Drafted by Chicago Cubs in 8th round in 2019. Currently in minors.
Dillon Taylor (Grays Creek) – Lenoir-Rhyne University
Bradley Wilson (Western Harnett) – East Carolina University
Pres Ostert (Pinecrest) – NC A&T University
Dylan Lawson (Whiteville) – East Carolina University
Landen Harris (Grays Creek) – UNC Pembroke
Cameron Carraway (Richmond) – Wingate University
Jake Ransom (Richmond) – UNC Charlotte *football*
Region 5
Matt Kemp (Randleman) – NC State University (2020 commit)
Noah Soles (Ledford) – NC State University
Gus Hughes (Grimsley) – UNC Charlotte (2020 commit)
Chet Sikes (Wesleyan) – NC Central (2020 commit)
Chase Britton (High Point Christian) – Gardner-Webb University
Trevor Marsh (Asheboro) – UNC Wilmington
Trey Cooper (Randleman) – NC State University (2020 commit)
Jake Brown (North Davidson) – Pfeiffer University
Ryan Douglas (Southeast Guilford) – UNC Asheville
DeAngelo Giles (High Point Central) – NC State University
Justin O’Neal (McMichael) – NC A&T State University
Hunter Hutchens (East Forsyth) – UNC Greensboro
Caleb Cozart (Wesleyan) – University of North Carolina
Drake Quinn (High Point Central) – Marist College
Hayden Summers (Northwest Guilford) – University of North Carolina (2020 commit)
Joey Rezek (Northwest Guilford) – East Carolina University (2020 commit)
Kameron Heath (High Point Christian) – USC-Sumter
Tom Grose (Southwest Guilford) – UNC Greensboro
Nick Neal (Randleman) – Walters State CC (2020 commit)
Region 6
Patrick Alvarez (Myers Park) – University of North Carolina
Joseph Haney (South Lake Christian) – Davidson College (2020 commit)
Trey Tujetsch (Ardrey Kell) – University of South Carolina
CJ Mayhue (Crest) – East Carolina University
Rhett Lowder (North Stanley) – Wake Forest University (2020 commit)
Michael Misenheimer (Piedmont) – Lenior-Rhyne University
JD Brock (William A Hough) – Clemson University
Jackson Bertelsen (Covenant Day) – United States’ Military Academy (Army) at West Point
Trey Truitt (East Mecklenburg) – East Carolina University (2020 commit)
Carson Lowder (North Stanly) – Western Carolina University
Patrick Bloomingburg (Providence) – Gardner-Webb University *two-sport athlete Football & Baseball*
MJ Lucas (Parkwood) – UNC-Asheville
Spencer Bright (Lincoln Charter) – Carson-Newman College
Cade McGahan (William A Hough) – Trinity University (Texas)
Tyler D’Amico (Southeast Guilford) – Hofstra University
Pres Cavenaugh (Myers Park) – UNC-Greensboro
Will Samuelson (Charlotte Catholic) – Catawba Valley CC
Chance Daquila (Mount Pleasant) – Catawba Valley CC
Region 7
Vance Anderson (Lake Norman) – Stetson University (FL)
Quin Ferguson (Mooresville) – UNC-Pembroke
Lyle Holland (Freedom) – Randolph-Macon College
Bryce Stober (Hickory) – Lenior-Rhyne University
Blake Burchett (Mooresville) – Louisburg College
Aaron Williams (Davie) – Catawba College (2020 commit)
Tafton Hensley (South Iredell) – Virginia Tech
Carter Sheppard (Lake Norman) – High Point University
Bryson Hammer (Alexander Central) – Clemson University (2020 commit)
Gage Smith (Lake Norman) – Mars Hill University
Mason Staz (North Iredell) – Roanoke College
Tallon Flynn (Forbush) – UNC-Asheville
Cam Clonch (Mooresville) – East Carolina University (2020 commit)
Hite Merrifield (Davie) – Wake Forest University
Carson Whisenhunt (Davie) – East Carolina University
Jermie Greene, Jr. (South Iredell) – Caldwell CC
Dawson Elder (Alexander Central) – Western Carolina University
Cy Smith (West Caldwell) – Appalachian State University
Byron Younts (Alexander Central) – Catawba Valley CC
Region 8
Heath Waldrop (Chase) – Piedmont College (GA)
Graham Hooker (Asheville) – Milligan College (TN)
Chipper McGinnis (Chase) – Lenior-Rhyne University
Cooper Ingle (A.C. Reynolds) – Clemson (2020 commit)
Hunter Bryson (Tuscola) – Appalachian State University (2020 commit)
Cameron Simmons (East Rutherford) – N.C. A&T State University
Kell Smith (McDowell) – Wingate University
Luke Wood (T.C. Roberson) – Gardner-Webb University
Jack Sutton (Tuscola) – transferred to Christ School -> Walters State CC
Max Lecroy (Christ) – Lenior-Rhyne University
Tye Chastain (Franklin) – UNC-Asheville
Will Butcher (T.C. Roberson) – NC State University
Brycen Seymore (McDowell) – Virginia Wesleyan University
Luke Ellenberger (Brevard) – Coastal Carolina University *football
James Hinson (Smoky Mountain) – Catawba Valley CC
Zeus Ponder (Asheville) – UNC-Asheville (2020 commit)
Landon Henley (Tuscola) – Anderson University