Based on the guidelines outlined in the 3-Phase Plan to Reopen North Carolina, we have decided to postpone all of our Powerade State Games events scheduled for June. More details will be announced soon.

2016 Alumni
Region 1
Tripp Barfield (Washington) – UNC Asheville
Tyshawn Barrett (J.H. Rose) – Pitt CC
Phillip Boykin (North Pitt) – Louisburg College
Hunter Christopher (J.H. Rose) – N.C. State University
David Dobson (D.H. Conley) – UNC Asheville
Gregory Hardison (J.H. Rose) – UNC Greensboro
David Harrison (Rocky Mount) – N.C. State University
Trey Jernigan (North Pitt) – UNC Asheville
Reid Johnston (Rocky Mount Academy) – N.C. State University
Noah Jones (D.H. Conley) – East Carolina University
Ben Lewis (Faith Christian) – Louisburg College
Scott Mayo (South Central) – Wake Tech CC
Dylan Patrick (J.A. Holmes) – Pitt CC
Landen Roupp (Faith Christian) – UNC Wilmington
Coleman Sawyer (J.H. Rose) – UNC Greensboro
Braxton Varnell (Faith Christian) – Pitt CC
Colby Warren (Roanoke Rapids) – Barton College
Bryson Worrell (Hunt) – East Carolina University
Region 2
Caleb Bishop (New Hanover) – Western Carolina University
Johnathan Carlyle (West Brunswick) – USC Upstate
Jack Casbarro (Southern Wayne) – University of Mount Olive
Joshua Madole (Topsail) – UNC Greensboro
Jon Tyler McDuffie (West Brunswick) – Southeastern CC
Sean McLaughlin (West Carteret) – University of Cincinnati
Colby McLawhorn (Parrott Academy) – University of Mount Olive
Reed Parris (North Lenoir) – University of Mount Olive
Jonathan Peacock (Rosewood) – N.C. Central University
Matthew Suggs (Hoggard) – UNC Wilmington
Zach Turner (North Lenoir) – Lenoir CC
Garrett Tyndall (South Lenoir) – Pitt CC
Tanner Wells (Eastern Wayne) – High Point University
Robert Wilkerson (Hoggard) – Coker College
Region 3
Aaron Beasley (Voyager Academy) – Duke University
Peter Bloomberg (Cardinal Gibbons) – Davidson College
Noah Bridges (South Johnston) – UNC Wilmington
Peyton Creech (East Wake) – Francis Marion University
Jonathan D’Ercole (Middle Creek) – Campbell University
Hunter Dickerson (Heritage) – Wake Tech CC
Robert Frongello (Middle Creek) – University of Richmond
Seth Gentry (Roxboro Community) – Danville CC
Wellington Guzman (Garner) – Winston-Salem State University
Will Hoyle (C.E. Jordan) – Duke University
Greg Jones (Cary) – UNC Wilmington
Ben LaSpaluto (Panther Creek) – Gardner-Webb University
Jared Leins (Leesville Road) – Naval Academy
Cole Leneschmidt (Millbrook) – Louisburg College
Jabe Montgomery (Kerr Vance Academy) – Barton College
Jordan Montgomery (Green Hope) – Campbell University
Spencer Smith (Northern Durham) – East Carolina University (2017) -> Hartford CC
Thayer Thomas (Heritage) – N.C. State University (Football)*
Tyler Tuthill (Clayton) – Appalachian State University
Steven Worley (North Johnston) – University of Mount Olive
Region 4
Riley Cameron (Union Pines) – USC Sumter
Ryder Giles (Union Pines) – East Carolina University
Donta Green (Scotland County) – USC Sumter
Aaron Hedgepath (Triton) – University of Mount Olive
Brennen Herbert (Jack Britt) – Appalachian State University
Christian Jayne (Terry Sanford) – East Carolina University
Josh Krings (Cape Fear) – Wingate University
Anthony Lane (Terry Sanford) – Furman University
Zach Martinez (Pinecrest) – College of Charleston
Trent McKay (Pinecrest) – Catawba Valley CC
Kyshawn McLean (Cape Fear) – Wake Tech CC
Lucas Oxendine (Purnell Swett) – UNC Wilmington
Nik Pry (Pinecrest) – University of North Carolina
Tylan Reece (South View) – USC Sumter
Antonio Reneo (Pine Forest) – Francis Marion University
McKinley Strickland (Purnell Swett) – N.C. A&T State University
Jake Thomas (Lee County) – Pitt CC
Region 5
Patrick Bailey (High Point Wesleyan) – N.C. State, Drafted 1st round, 13th overall by the San Fransisco Giants in 2020
Kyle Blendinger (SW Guilford) – University of North Carolina
Zach Brinkley (West Forsyth) – Catawba College
Jed Bryant (N. Davidson) – Wingate University
Jake Christman (W. Alamance) – Elon University
Logan Crabtree (Northwood) – Wake Tech CC
Jaylen Guy (SE Guilford) – Liberty University
Tyrese Hearst (HP Westchester) – Winston-Salem State University
Logan Jarosz (E. Alamance) – Chipola College
Brody Lawson (Hight Point Christian) – UNC Wilmington
Bennett Nance (Morehead) – University of North Carolina
JC Ouzts (N. Guilford) – UNC Charlotte
Josh Pike (N. Guilford) – N.C. State University
Will Sprinkle (Reagan) – Appalachian State University
Bailey Welch (Randleman) – Appalachian State University
Angel Zarate (Rockingham) – University of North Carolina
Region 6
Hunter Baker (Hough) – N.C. State University
Jonah Beamon (Charlotte Christian) – University of South Carolina
Alec Burleson (East Lincoln) – East Carolina University
Jason Cornatzer (Marvin Ridge) – Appalachian State University
Timothy Davila (South Point) – Catawba Valley CC
James Decker (Metrolina Christian) – UNC Pembroke
Drew Donathan (Charlotte Christian) – Clemson University
Eli Ellington (Covenant Day) – UNC Charlotte
Jake Kuchmaner (Marvin Ridge) – East Carolina University
Austin Love (West Rowan) – University of North Carolina
Sam Mennitt (Cuthbertson) – UNC Charlotte
John Owen (East Rowan) – Pitt CC
Tristan Shea (Porter Ridge) – University of North Carolina
Drake Smith (Weddington) – Winthrop University
Jake Whitcomb (Hickory Ridge) – UNC Charlotte
Owen White (Carson Mount) – Drafted 2nd round (55th overall) by the Texas Rangers in 2018
Jeremy Whitehead (Lake Norman Charter) -> (Greater Cabarrus [2017]) – East Carolina University
Region 7
Chase Bishop (Lake Norman) – UNC Greensboro
Tyler Campbell (Forbush) – Catawba Valley CC
RJ Conner (Statesville) – Catawba Valley CC
Shane Connolly (Pine Lake Prep) – The Citadel
Carter Foster (Forbush) – UNC Charlotte
Nick Jodway (Draugh) – Howard (TX)
Houston Koon (Wilkes Central) (2019) – N.C. State University
Caleb Lutjens (Fred T. Foard) – Fairmont State University
Mark Miller (Mooresville) – Millersville University
Alex Ortiz (West Wilkes North) – N.C. Central University
Jamie Sheek (Forbush) – Catawba Valley CC
Kendal Tucker (North Surry) – Winthrop University -> Winston-Salem State University
Bryce Vestal (East Wilkes) – Guilford College (Football)*
Hogan Windish (Ashe County) – UNC Greensboro
Region 8
Jordan Baker (Madison) – Mars Hill University
Brian Bartlett (Owen) – Montreat College
Kyle Decker (North Henderson) – Appalachian State University
Josh Dotson (A.C. Reynolds) – University of North Carolina
Zach Franklin (McDowell) – Western Carolina University
Mason Herbert (Pisgah) – UNC Charlotte
Kendall McGowan (East Rutherford) – Appalachian State University
Aaron McKeithan (T.C. Roberson) – Tulane University
Jack Ponder (Enka) – UNC Greensboro
Eric Robinson (Asheville) – N.C. Central University
Canaan Silver (McDowell) – Spartanburg Methodist College
Luke Tipton (Mitchell) – Rockingham CC -> Arizona Western
Collin Watt (T.C. Roberson) – East Carolina University