Based on the guidelines outlined in the 3-Phase Plan to Reopen North Carolina, we have decided to postpone all of our Powerade State Games events scheduled for June. More details will be announced soon.

2015 Alumni
Region 1
Michael Baker Jr. (Ayden-Grifton) – Wingate University (Football)*
Tyler Barrett (Northern Nash) – Patrick Henry CC
Samuel (Sammy) Craft (North Pitt) – Pitt CC
Travis Cross (DH Conley) – Lenoir CC
David (DJ) Daniels (Fike) – Drafted in 6th round (192nd) by the Toronto Blue Jays in 2016
Jay Golliday (First Flight) – Campbell University (2017)
Gregory Hardison (Greenville Rose) – UNC Greensboro
Reid Johnston (Rocky Mount Academy) – N.C. State University
Macon Langston (South Central) – Pitt CC
Luke Mills (Faith Christian) – N.C. Wesleyan College
Jarratt Mobley (Southwest Edgecombe) – UNC Pembroke
Bryant Packard (DH Conley) – East Carolina University
Landen Roupp (Faith Christian) – UNC Wilmington
Phillip Sanderson (DH Conley) – University of Louisville (16) -> Chipola College (FL) (17-18) -> UNC Greensboro (19)
Zarion Sharpe (Oakwood) – UNC Wilmington
Brandon Winstead (Fike) – Pitt CC
Jacob Williamson (Hunt) – Naval Academy
Clay Wilson (Ayden-Grifton) – Pitt CC
Bryson Worrell (Hunt) – East Carolina University
Region 2
Hunter Ashburn (West Brunswick) – USC Aiken (2017)
Caleb Bishop (New Hanover) – Western Carolina University (2017)
Hunter Britt (Hobbton) – East Carolina University -> University of Mount Olive
Bryce Cota (Topsail) – Campbell University
Lee Daniels (Eastern Wayne) – Cape Fear CC (Golf)*
Sam Hall (Topsail) – Clemson University
Zach Johnson (West Brunswick) – Brunswick CC -> UNC Wilmington
Charlie King (Parrott Academy) – Davidson College
Garrett Letchworth (North Lenoir) – High Point University
Brennan Lewis (East Carteret) – Old Dominion University (Football)* (2016)
Bradley Pennington (Hoggard) – N.C. Wesleyan College
Ashton McGee (CB Aycock) – University of North Carolina
Sean McLaughlin (West Carteret) – University of Cincinnati
Zack Smith (Eastern Wayne) – UNC Charlotte
Fred Stewart (Croatan) – UNC Pembroke
Michael Tyndall (West Carteret) – UNC Wilmington -> Wake Tech CC
Tanner Wells (Eastern Wayne) – High Point University
Region 3
Caleb Bissette (Fuquay-Varina) – Gardner-Webb University
Spencer Brickhouse (Bunn) – East Carolina University
Zachary Bridges (South Johnston) – UNC Wilmington
Sam Chapman (Middle Creek) – University of Richmond (2017)
Matt Daughtry (Princeton) – Barton College (2017)
Brad Debo (Orange) – N.C. State University
Jonathan D’Ercole (Middle Creek) – Campbell University
Ryan Flores (Cleveland) – Lander University (SC)
Austin Harris (Fuquay-Varina) – University of Pikeville *JV (2017)
Ben Highfill (Apex) – Liberty University
Joseph Johnson (South Johnston) – High Point University
Chris Joyner (Green Hope) – UNC Wilmington
Tyler Keenan (Cleveland) – University of Mississippi
Noah Liles (West Johnston) – UNC Wilmington
Cameron Meyers (West Johnston) – Hampden-Sydney College
Thomas Perrin (Leesville Road) – Wake Tech CC
Patrick Wheeler (Holly Springs) – Pitt CC
Bryse Wilson (Orange) – Drafted by Atlanta Braves in 4th round (109th overall) of 2016. Made debut for Atlanta Braves on August 20th, 2018 earning the win at Pittsburgh 1-0 (http://www.espn.com/mlb/recap?gameId=380820123)
Cory Wood (Sanderson) – Coastal Carolina University
Region 4
Seth Caddell (Pinecrest) – East Carolina University
Mackenzie Gore (Whiteville) – Drafted 1st round, 3rd overall by San Diego Padres in 2017
Connor Grainger (Whiteville) – UNC Pembroke
William (Aaron) Hedgepeth (Triton) – University of Mount Olive
Cross Holfert (Scotland) – USC Lancaster
Austin LaFollette (Terry Sanford) – Pitt CC
Cameron Locklear (Jack Britt) – Liberty University
Cole Lovin (Fairmont) – UNC Pembroke
Tanner McLeod (Triton) – Campbell University
Tyler Musselwhite (Fairmont) – Winthrop University (2017)
Cody Patterson (Grays Creek) – Wake Tech CC (2017)
J.T. Stone (Pine Forest) – University of Mount Olive
Tyler Vaughn (Triton) – Wingate University
Gavin Williams (Cape Fear) – East Carolina University
Region 5
Patrick Bailey (Wesleyan) – N.C. State University, Drafted 1st round, 13th overall by the San Fransisco Giants in 2020
Austin Beck (North Davidson) – Drafted 1st round, 6th overall by Oakland Athletics in 2017
Kyle Blendinger (Southwest Guilford) – University of North Carolina
Trevor Clemons (Randleman) – UNC Pembroke
Nolan Flachofsky (Ronald Reagan) – Lenoir-Rhyne University
Luke Gesell (High Point Christian) – UNC Wilmington
Riley Isenhour (Wesleyan) – Wingate University
Jason Jenkins (Mt. Tabor) – N.C. A&T
Jackson Meadows (North Davidson) – UNC Wilmington
Kier Meredith (Glenn) – Clemson University
Laney Orr (R.J. Reynolds) – University of North Carolina (2017)
Josh Pike (Northern Guilford) – N.C. State University
Andrew Robinson (Eastern Guilford) – Western Carolina University
Luke Robinson (Eastern Guilford) – Western Carolina University
Caleb Webster (Randleman) – UNC Greensboro
Cole Weiss (Mt. Tabor) – UNC Wilmington
Kevin Westlake (Page) – Louisburg College (2017-18) -> Campbell University (2019)
Carter Williams (Northeast Guilford) – North Carolina Central University
Camden Williamson (Dudley) – N.C. A&T State University
Region 6
Trent Alley (Country Day) – Furman University
Alec Burleson (East Lincoln) – East Carolina University
Chandler Castleberry (Marvin Ridge) – Anderson University
Nick Cicci (Hopewell) – USC Lancaster
Chris Cox (East Lincoln) – College of Charleston (2017)
Logan Davidson (Providence) – Clemson University
Todd Elwood (Piedmont) – UNC Charlotte
Brandon Holden (North Gaston) – Tusculum University (2017)
Jake Holtzapple (Providence) – University of North Carolina
Nash Jamison (East Gaston) – Campbell University -> Florence-Darlington Tech College
Sawyer Lee (South Stanly) – Wingate University
Dean Looney (Butler) – Howard Junior College (TX)
Austin Love (West Rowan) – University of North Carolina
Lawson McArthur (South Mecklenburg) – N.C. State University
Scout McFalls (Parkwood) – Winthrop University
Kobe Phillips (Butler) – UNC Charlotte -> Spartanburg Methodist College
Will Ruby (Porter Ridge) – Erskine College (2017)
Tristen Shea (Porter Ridge) – University of North Carolina
Christian Umphlett (South Mecklenburg) – Francis Marion University
Nolan Wilson (Southpoint) – Belmont Abbey College
Region 7
Will Altemueller (Elkin) – Pfeifer University
Tyler Campbell (Forbush) – Catawba Valley CC
Craig Colbourne (Davie) – Babson College (2017)
Paul Davenport (Davie) – Winston-Salem State University (2017)
Evan Edmiston (West Wilkes) – Lenoir-Rhyne University (2017)
Clay Ervin (Bunker Hill) – Lenoir-Rhyne University
Anthony Fucci (Mooresville) – Wake Tech CC
Brock Johnson (South Caldwell) – Lenoir-Rhyne University
Brandon Lankford (Davie) – UNC Asheville
Dillon Love (West Iredell) – Furman University
Joseph Lowder (Ashe County) – Concord University (2017) -> Appalachian State University
Nicholas Pasco (Lake Norman) – Brunswick CC
Jacob Raby (South Caldwell) – N.C. Central University
Tyler Smith (East Surry) – East Carolina University
Kendal Tucker (North Surry) – Winthrop University
Brady Watts (North Surry) – Virginia Military Institute
Riley Zayicek (Lake Norman) – UNC Wilmington
Region 8
Kyle Cagle (A.C. Reynolds) – Carson-Newman University
Logan Collie (Asheville Christian) – Liberty University
Ryan Decker (North Henderson) – N.C. Central University
William Fleming (Christ School) – Wake Forest University
Colton Garland (Mountain Heritage) – USC Aiken (2017)
Noah Heatherly (Tuscola) – Piedmont College
Cole Hooper (Smoky Mountain) – N.C. State University
Max McKinney (Chase) – Montreat College
Ethan Meece (Tuscola) – Louisburg College (2017) -> Francis Marion University
Jack Ponder (Enka) – UNC Greensboro