Based on the guidelines outlined in the 3-Phase Plan to Reopen North Carolina, we have decided to postpone all of our Powerade State Games events scheduled for June. More details will be announced soon.

2012 Alumni
Adam Pate (CB Aycock) – UNC
Addison Parrish (East Lincoln) – Western Carolina
AJ Edwards (Southern Alamance) – Mars Hill
Alex Britt (Fairmont) – UNC-Pembroke
Alex Destino (North Buncombe) – South Carolina
Andrew Locklear (South Point) – Charleston Southern
Andrew Webster (Northwood) – Barton
Ashton Cox (Southern Wayne) – UNC-Pembroke
Austin Easter (Alleghany) – UNC Wilmington
Austin Embler (Pinecrest) – UNC Greensboro
Austin Lee (South Creek) – College of the Albemarle
Austin Staley (Wilkes Central) – NC State
Bailey Clark (Asheville Christian) – Duke
Bailey Ober (Charlotte Christian) – College of Charleston
Ben Connor (Whiteville) – Mount Olive
Bradley Brown (Richmond County) – Wingate
Brady Hill (South Central) – Belmont Abbey
Brandon Vogler (Reagan) – UNC Charlotte
Braxton Davidson (TC Roberson) – Atlanta Braves
       **1st Round out of HS
Brett McLamb (Triton) – Campbell
Brian Fortier (Holly Springs) – Davidson
Brock Deatherage (Western Alamance) – NC State
Brock Helton (East Rutherford) – Brevard College
Brooks Kennedy (South Mecklenburg) – UNC
Bryant Battle (North Pitt) – North Carolina Central
Cameron Crisp (West Henderson) – Mars Hill
Cameron Snow (Riverside) – East Carolina
Carson Jones (North Buncombe) – Appalachian State
Casey Golden (Jordan Matthews) – UNC Wilmington
Chase Arrington (Lee County) – Gardner Webb
Chase Roupp (Faith Christian) – William Peace
Chris Perry (North Pitt) – East Carolina
Christian Sledge (Bunn) – Chowan
Christopher Silber (Sanderson) – High Point
Clay Hodges (East Lincoln) – Catawba Valley CC
Clay Lockamon (Roanoke Rapids) – UNC Wilmington
Cody Trogdon (Randleman) – UNC Pembroke
Coleman Arrowood (McDowell) – USC Upstate
Collin Brinkley (North Pitt) – Ole Miss
Damien Dudley (North Pitt) – Wake Tech CC
Darren Armstrong (Lawrence Acad.) – Coll of the Albemarle
David DiCicco (Jacksonville) – UNC-Pembroke
David Williams (Northern Nash) – Duke
Davis Kirkpatrick (DH Conley) – East Carolina
Dillon Stewart (Triton) – UNC Greensboro
Doug Norman (Ardrey Kell) – LSU
Drew Butler (Richmond County) – Campbell
Dylan Beiland (St. Stephens) – North Carolina Central
Emmitt Herring (Wallace-Rose Hill) – UNC-Pembroke
Eric Tyler (South Rowan) – East Carolina
Evan Voliva (Currituck) – East Carolina
Gabe Tippert (South Central) – Pitt CC
Garrett Suggs (Fuquay-Varina) – NC State
Gavin Culler (West Forsyth) – Winston-Salem State
Graham Edwards (Middle Creek) – Elon
Grant Tyndall (South Lenoir) – Mount Olive
Hansen Butler (High Point Central) – UNC
Hayden Buffkin (Scotland) – Florence-Darlington Tech
Hayden Deal (Bandys) – Presbyterian
Hunter Harvey (Bandys) – Baltimore Orioles
       **1st Round out of HS
Jackson Bellenkes (Northwest Guilford) – UNC
Jacob Sasser (Southern Wayne) – UNC Wilmington
Jake Cagle (AC Reynolds) – North Carolina Central
Jake Kusz (Riverside) – UNC Greensboro
Jeff Thompson (Union Pines) – UNC Pembroke
Jehneil House (JH Rose) – Southeastern CC
Jeremy Johnson (Rocky Mount) – High Point
Jeremy Walker (Calvary Baptist) – Gardner-Webb
Joe Metts (Erwin) – Erskine
Joe O’Donnell (Hoggard) – NC State
John Elwood (Piedmont) – Pfeiffer
Jon Stires (Lake Norman) – Louisburg
Josh Carter (West Henderson) – Wake Tech
Josh Hall (Asheville) – Brevard College
Josh McLain (Alexander Central) – NC State
Justin Carroll (West Johnston) – UNC Wilmington
Katon Harwood (AC Reynolds) – Appalachian State
Kenny Palmer (Sun Valley) – UNC Charlotte
Kris Lindner (West Cartaret) – Army
Kyle Cross (DH Conley) – Chowan
Landon Letchworth (North Lenoir) – Gardner Webb
Landon Tilley (West Brunswick) – Campbell
Lane Grant (West Henderson) – Mars Hill
Levi Gesell (High Point Christian) – Liberty
Logan Beehler (Ardrey Kell) – NC State
Logan Jones (East Wake) – Guilford College
Logan Sherer (East Mecklenburg) – UNC Charlotte
Luke Baker (Patton) – Mars Hill
Markel Jones (West Brunswick) – Louisburg College
Matt Davis (Ashley) – UNC Charlotte
Matt Orth (Southwest Guilford) – UNC
Matt Wisniewski (Riverside) – Chowan
Michael Coombs (West Craven) – St. Andrews
Nathan Arp (Terry Sanford) - Campbell
Nathan Blaylock (AC Reynolds) – Liberty
Nick Boswell (Davie) – Liberty
Nick Coble (Mt. Pleasant) – Liberty
Nick Cole (Bunn) – William Peace
Nick Debo (Orange) – UNC-Pembroke
Nick Horning (South Caldwell) – Catawba Valley CC
Nick Salisbury (Independence) – Liberty
Parker Johnson (TC Roberson) – Wake Forest
Parker Kelly (First Flight) – UNC-Pembroke
Philip Perry (Robinson) – East Carolina
Pierce Suttles (Hough) – Western Carolina
Robbie Thorburn (Cardinal Gibbons) – UNC Wilmington
Russ Weiker (South Stanly) – Liberty
Sage Cornatzer (North Henderson) – Lander
Sam Henrickson (Village Christian) – Pitt CC
Sean Collins (Weddington) – Richmond
Shane Billings (Glenn) – Wingate
Shane Shepard (Ashley) – NC State
Spencer Holcomb (Reagan) – Western Carolina
Tanner Bush (TC Roberson) – UNC Asheville
Taylor Garczynski (Davie) – Francis Marion
Taylor Wright (Croatan) – Wake Tech CC
Terrence Jackson (Creswell) – St. Andrews
Thomas St. Clair (Mount Tabor) – Lenoir-Rhyne
Timothy Carter (South Robeson) – St. Augustine’s
TJ McDonald (Village Christian) – East Carolina
Tommy DeJuneas (Providence) – NC State
Trent Watkins (Franklin Academy) – Averett
Trent Wynn (New Bern) – Pitt CC
Trevor Loudermilk (McDowell) – Spartanburg Methodist
Tyler Garrett (DH Conley) – Barton College
Tyler Stroup (East Davidson) – Appalachian State
Whitman Barnes (New Bern) – UNC Wilmington
Will Shepherd (West Wilkes) – Liberty
William Adams (Scotland) – St. Andrews
Zach Jarrett (Hickory) – UNC Charlotte
Zach Scudder (East Forsyth) – Pfeiffer                                 
Zack Gahagan (North Henderson) – UNC
Zack Littell (Eastern Alamance) – Seattle Mariners
       **11th Round out of HS