About the Event

Event Starts In

What //

When //

Dates - TBD

Where //

Raleigh-Durham, NC 27519


Join us next year in the Raleigh-Durham area for the 2021 Powerade State Games High School Baseball Showcase! 

More information coming soon...

Join the Powerade State Games and Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina to stay healthy with the 3 Ws.  Click below for more information.